Events Calendar

Please see below for a list of upcoming events, things to do, days out and family activities at The Black Watch Castle & Museum in Perth, Scotland.

Booking is advised unless otherwise specified:
T: 01738 638152 (choose option 3)
E: bookings@theblackwatch.co.uk

Exhibitions

Our programme of changing exhibitions is available elsewhere on this site.

First World War Memorial Wall daily services

Details of our First World War Memorial Wall project and almost daily memorial services can be found online here.

What's On

Day View  |  Week View  |  Month View  |  List View

 
Tuesday, January 13

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM: Curatorial Talk: Red Jackets and Feather Bonnets

 
Sunday, January 25

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM: Burns Supper

 
Wednesday, February 4

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM: Friends Coffee Morning

 
Tuesday, February 10

6:30 PM - 7:00 PM: Exhibition Preview
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM: "Only a remnant of a regiment": The 9th Battalion The Black Watch at Loos

 
Saturday, February 14

Valentine's Dinner

 
Thursday, February 19

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM: Family Event: Fake an Old Document!

 
Tuesday, March 3

10:00 AM - 3:30 PM: Bonham's Valuation Day

 
Thursday, March 5

Keynote Lecture | Douglas Haig Reconsidered

 
Tuesday, March 17

11:00 AM - 2:30 PM: Friends Trip

 
Saturday, March 28

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM: Music and McTapas

Subscribe (iCalendar)        Subscribe (RSS)        





Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news and events to your inbox.



THE BLACK WATCH MUSEUM A charitable company registered in Scotland | Charity Number: SC005848
Company Number: SC410954 | VAT Number: 125 4637 20
Registered Office: Balhousie Castle, Hay Street, Perth PH1 5HR